Juice WRLD -Legends Never Die (2020) Album Song Lyrics

Spread the love

Legends Never Die 2020Juice WRLD Legends Never Die, the first posthumous album from Chicago rapper Juice WRLD, has arrived. The new LP features “Life’s a Mess” (with Halsey), as well as “Righteous,” “Come & Go” (with Marshmello), and “Tell Me U Luv Me” (with Trippie Redd). Listen to Legends Never Die.

Legends Never Die 2020

Legends Never Die 2020

1.  Anxiety (Intro)

2.  Conversations

3.  Titanic

4.  Bad Energy

5.  Righteous

6.  Blood On My Jeans

7.  Tell Me U Luv Me

8.  Hate the Other Side

9.  Get Through It (Interlude)

10.  Life’s a Mess

11.  Come & Go

12.  I Want It

13.  Fighting Demons

14.  Wishing Well

15.  Screw Juice

16.  Up Up and Away

17.  The Man, The Myth, The Legend (Interlude)

18.  Stay High

19.  Can’t Die

20.  Man of the Year

21.  Juice WRLD Speaks from Heaven (Outro)

Legends Never Die 2020About (Juice WRLD)

Jarad Anthony Higgins (December 2, 1998 – December 8, 2019), popularly known as Juice WRLD, was an American rapper from Calumet Park, Illinois, a suburb of Chicago. Juice was first signed to Internet Money Records then subsequently signed to Interscope in March 2018. His main and closest producers were Nick Mira and Sidepce.

In an interview with Mass Appeal, Juice WRLD explained how he came up with his stage name:

I had the haircut, like the ‘Juice’ cut Tupac had in the movie. I took it as trying to take over the world, and it being my world.

The rapper first gained major popularity from his 2017-released track “All Girls Are The Same,” which gained even more recognition when popular director Cole Bennett made a music video for it. He’s often compared to Post Malone for his similar sounding voice and style.

Juice had said on an interview with No Jumper that his favorite artist is Chief Keef and his favorite album is Kanye West’s 808s & Heartbreak.

His debut studio album, Goodbye & Good Riddance was released in May 2018, featuring productions from Mira, Benny Blanco, Cashmere Cat, Cardo, Taz Taylor along with others. It was supported by five singles, garnering his biggest Billboard Hot 100 hit “Lucid Dreams”, as also “Lean wit Me”, “Wasted” featuring Lil Uzi Vert, and “Armed and Dangerous”.

Juice’s second studio album, Death Race for Love, saw its daylight in March 2019, which became his first project to top the Billboard 200 chart, selling 165,000 equivalent album units by the first week. It featured two singles only, including “Robbery” along with the music video dropping on Valentine’s Day and a tropical-vibed “Hear Me Calling”.

On December 8, 2019, Higgins suffered a seizure at Midway International Airport in Chicago. He was pronounced dead shortly after. He was set to release his highly-anticipated third studio album the same month, supported by its lead single, “Bandit” with YoungBoy Never Broke Again.

Over a month after his tragic death, the rapper’s posthumous vocals have found their place on “Godzilla” from Music to Be Murdered By, an album by Juice’s lifelong idol, Eminem. A month later, Juice was featured alongside his second-time collaborator Lil Uzi Vert and first-time collaborator Chance the Rapper on his multiple-time collaborator G Herbo’s album title track, “PTSD.” The next month, Juice appeared on YNW Melly’s “Suicidal” remix. The following month, Juice’s label dropped two singles – “Righteous“ and “No Me Ame“, the latter of which was alongside frequent collaborator Rvssian and new collaborator Anuel AA. The next month, Juice’s vocals were featured on Polo G’s track “Flex.“ His label followed up later that month with his Trippie Redd-assisted track, “Tell Me U Luv Me.“

Early in July 2020, Juice’s label began hinting at his posthumous album, and dropped two more promotional singles within a span of two days, respectively titled “Life’s a Mess“ – which featured Halsey – and the Marshmello-assisted track “Come & Go.“

These tracks were eventually featured on Juice’s 21-track posthumous album, Legends Never Die, which was released on July 10th, 2020.

Legends Never Die 2020, Legends Never Die 2020, Legends Never Die 2020, Legends Never Die 2020, Legends Never Die 2020, Legends Never Die 2020

Read More Song Lyrics

Chiquis -Becky G | Jolene Full Songs Lyrics
CalBoy -Rounds Lyrics (Fivio Foreign, JD On Tha Track)

 280 total views,  1 views today

1 thought on “Juice WRLD -Legends Never Die (2020) Album Song Lyrics”

Comments are closed.